Startsheet

...a3crg 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Mitchell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Boardman	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Birnie	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Spurden		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Harris	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nigel Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dance		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Dymond	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobley		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Dorling		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Leslie-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Peckham	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barnaby Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Dudley	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzy Brama	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Mcardle		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Inglefield		male	
n/a	n/a	James Chapman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Chapman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Katja Rietdorf	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Asbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Teresa Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Joseph	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Waller	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miller	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Dare	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dee Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Yeates	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	J Januar 3 C	male	