Startsheet

Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grey		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Stephenson	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Mann		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crichton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Madden		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Glass		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Sorlie		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Robson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Hibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Herbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Exley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Craven		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ritchie Case		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Craven		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wesson	Cestria C.C.	male	

Startsheet for: Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Caroline Rochester		male	
n/a	n/a	David Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsty Boak		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehill		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward McLeod	Sunderland Clarion	male	