# Yorkshire Cycling Federation (YCF Points Series)

### Yorkshire Cycling Federation (YCF Points Series)

19/03/2022 12:00

V212

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



#### Headquarters

Rabbit Hill Country Store

Rabbit Hill Business Park

Great North Road

Arkendale

HG5 0FF

#### Route from HQ to start

The start is at Rabbit Hill Business Park

#### Course details

V212 Start approx 3.5 miles south of Boroughbridge in entrance to A168 from old A1 (now a long lay-by) at a point approx 1 yard before "Clearway" sign. Turn left on to A168 and proceed to Walshford roundabout (4.72 miles). Encircle roundabout and retrace along A168 to Arkendale Road, to finish adjacent to central bollard at a red paint mark.

#### Local regulations

#### **Organiser contact details**

Mike Furby 07833083567

micf@rocketmail.com

#### Time keepers/officials

Phile Hurt and George Barker: timekeepers

#### Course records

#### Solo Male

00:19:31 Adam Duggleby 12-Sep-20 | Harrogate Nova CC (Yorkshire Spoco Event)

#### Solo Female

00:23:15 Brit Tate 12-Sep-20 | Harrogate Nova CC (Yorkshire Spoco Event)

#### Solo Male (Junior)

00:21:37 Euan Sanderson 12-Sep-20 | Harrogate Nova CC (Yorkshire Spoco Event)

#### Solo Female (Junior)

00:27:02 Hebe Picking 18-Jul-21 | Otley CC (Women)(Yorkshire Spoco Event)(Entries Close 03/07/21)(140 max across 3 events)

#### Tandem

00:21:57 Katherine Rigby-jones, John Rigby-jones 15-Apr-17 | otley cc (tandems)(fee per rider)

#### Awards/prizes

11March - TBD

#### NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

# Startsheet

## Yorkshire Cycling Federation (YCF Points Series)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
44	12:44:00	Chris Johnson	Valley Striders Cycling Club	male	Vet
45	12:45:00	Adrian Stott	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
46	12:46:00	Gemma Parkinson	Durham University Cycling Club	female	Espoir
47	12:47:00	Peter MacKlam	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
48	12:48:00	John Tiffany	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
49	12:49:00	Sue Parkinson	Cyclesense CC	female	Vet
50	12:50:00	Mike Dalton	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Vet
51	12:51:00	Mike Furby	Valley Striders Cycling Club	male	Vet
52	12:52:00	David Taylor	Huddersfield RC	male	Vet
53	12:53:00	Liam Mealey	Otley CC	male	Vet
54	12:54:00	Colin Reynolds	City RC (Hull)	male	Vet
55	12:55:00	Andy Whitehead	Rockingham CC	male	Vet
56	12:56:00	Jason Procter	Valley Striders Cycling Club	male	Vet
57	12:57:00	Susan Sanders	Drighlington BC	female	Vet
58	12:58:00	David Lane	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
59	12:59:00	Andy Hill	Valley Striders Cycling Club	male	Vet
60	13:00:00	David Glew	Knottingley Velo	male	Vet
61	13:01:00	Neil Fearn	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
62	13:02:00	Brian Parker	Total Tri Training	male	Vet
63	13:03:00	Anthony Matthews	llkley CC	male	Vet
64	13:04:00	Grant Young	Valley Striders Cycling Club	male	Vet
65	13:05:00	Mark Walker	Hull Thursday RC	male	Senior
66	13:06:00	Evan Schofield		male	Junior
67	13:07:00	George Carter	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	Senior
68	13:08:00	Andrew Minshull	Sowerby Brothers CRT	male	Vet
69	13:09:00	Evie Turner	Holmfirth C C	female	Junior
70	13:10:00	Matthew Asquith	Team Sportslab	male	Vet
71	13:11:00	Shaun Lawson	Clifton CC York	male	Senior
72	13:12:00	Amy Loftus	JRC Interflon Race Team	female	Espoir
73	13:13:00	Yassir Al-Ausi	Bramley Wheelers CC	male	Senior
74	13:14:00	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	Vet
75	13:15:00	Maddie Leech	CAMS Racing	female	Espoir

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
76	13:16:00	Stuart Henderson	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	Vet
77	13:17:00	David Hunt	Wakefield Triathlon Club	male	Vet
78	13:18:00	Molly Savill	Albarosa CC	female	Senior
79	13:19:00	Emma Vincent	Valley Striders Cycling Club	female	Vet
80	13:20:00	Matthew Cole	Team Bottrill	male	Espoir
81	13:21:00	Lee Statham	Houghton CC	male	Vet
82	13:22:00	Sarah Harrison	Sheffield Triathlon Club	female	Vet
83	13:23:00	Kevin Melia	VC Bradford	male	Vet
84	13:24:00	Frank Healy	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
85	13:25:00	Daniel Shaw	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	Vet
86	13:26:00	Mark Laughton	York Cycleworks	male	Vet
87	13:27:00	Luca Bednarek	Kirklees Cycling Academy	male	Junior
88	13:28:00	Stephen Woodrup	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
89	13:29:00	Jane Fontana	Valley Striders Cycling Club	female	Vet
90	13:30:00	John Brearley	Squadra RT	male	Senior
91	13:31:00	Christopher	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
92	13:32:00	Martin Hailstone	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	male	Para-cyclist
93	13:33:00	Ian Hampton	Clifton CC York	male	Vet
94	13:34:00		Army Cycling	female	Vet
95	13:35:00	Neil Cleminshaw	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
96	13:36:00	Matt Howitt	Johnstone Wheelers	male	Vet
97	13:37:00	Chris Harris	Holmfirth C C	male	Vet
98	13:38:00	Elaine Simpson	Sherwood CC	female	Vet
99	13:39:00	Kat Handy	Valley Striders Cycling Club	female	Senior
100	13:40:00	Sean Sanders	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
101	13:41:00	William White	Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club	male	Senior
102	13:42:00	Mark Rowland	Selby CC	male	Vet
103	13:43:00	Gareth Shepherd	Bramley Wheelers CC	male	Vet
104	13:44:00	RODOCCO LIOWIOC	RFDA (Racescene Female Development Accademy)	female	Espoir
105	13:45:00		Muckle Cycle Club	male	Vet
106	13:46:00	-	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	Vet
107		David Hird	Hambleton RC	male	Vet
108	13:48:00	Dominic Barron	Valley Striders Cycling Club	male	Vet
109	13:49:00	Allen Bell	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
110	13:50:00	Benjamin Williams	Cliff Pratt Racing	male	Senior

Startsheet for: Yorkshire Cycling Federation (YCF Points Series) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
111	13:51:00	JamesMeadows	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	Senior
112	13:52:00	Alasdair Bruce	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
113	13.2.2.00	Helen Goldthorpe	Otley CC	female	Vet
114	13:54:00	David Capes	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Vet
115	13:55:00	llan lavior	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	Vet
116	13:56:00	Paul May	Selby CC	male	Vet
117	13:57:00	Richard Durham	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	Vet
118	13:58:00	David Morley	Valley Striders Cycling Club	male	Vet
119	13:59:00	Michael Watson	Clifton CC York	male	Senior
120	14:00:00	David Brearley	ADDFORM Vive Le Velo	male	Senior
Reserve		Ryan Crawley	Out of the Saddle CC	male	Senior