Startsheet

GHS Championship Final

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Calum Anderton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bostock		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	George Clark	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Mattock	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Baillie		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Donohue		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bolland	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	William Kelly	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Reece Egner		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Kibble		male	
n/a	n/a	Seb Dickens	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum McBrearty		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack English		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Burnet	Corley Cycles RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Chandler	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hogg	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Killworth	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Grivell-Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Etienne Georgi		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Mazzone		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Corum-Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry White		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Britton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Langworthy	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Harry Paine	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Kingsman		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Fagge		male	
n/a	n/a	Jed Webber	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Abby Mae Parkinson		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Georg Mew Jensen	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Gutteridge	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	James Tillett		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Deas		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Botteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Craig		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim James		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Torrie	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Van Katwyk		male	
n/a	n/a	James Trott	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Tillett		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Roberts	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tomos Owens		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Wadsley	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Henrietta Colbourne		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Saunders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Austin	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Holden		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Modell	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Manon Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hardwicke	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Devon Round		male	
n/a	n/a	James Garratt	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Godfrey	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Moody		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Croxford	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Allen	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Culverwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougal Toms	Iceni Velo	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Ben Sixmith	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harrison Green		male	
n/a	n/a	William Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Harper	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Mackie	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Pfeiffer Georgi		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Samuel Case		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Mingay		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Baker	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer McAndrew		male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Murphy	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	William Raymond	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Aitken		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Van Nierop	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Alex Sheehan	One and All Cycling	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alfie Peters	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bird	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	George Edmondson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Anderson	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie-Jo Wylie- Morris	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine Gammons		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Isla Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Robinson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle Parker	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Carter	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Boak		male	
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Craven	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Knight	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsty Boak		male	
n/a	n/a	Harriett Mellor	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Godfrey	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ieuan Williams	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Raybould	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Penny Colloff	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Ellie Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Brayshaw	East Bradford CC	male	
					-

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Hannah Shean	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Bolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McAndrew		male	
n/a	n/a	Sinead Clark	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Scarfe		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Lorna Bowler	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Bridson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kaitlin Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Matilda Gurney	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Harriet Evans	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine McBrearty		male	
n/a	n/a	Felix Mackie	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Megan Griffiths	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Georgia Bullard	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Hall	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle Rawson	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Amira Mellor	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Winter		male	
n/a	n/a	George Bounds		male	
n/a	n/a	Connall Brown	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Paul		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Broughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Beach		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Board	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Morgan	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Modell	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Millie Skinner	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eve Jefferies	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rosie Wildman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Surridge	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	
n/a	n/a	Abigail Dentus	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsten Savage	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hester Stembridge		male	

Startsheet for: GHS Championship Final Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Elmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Turton	Liverpool Mercury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Mann	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Joey Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Crew		male	