## Startsheet

## **Buxton CC Hill Climb**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Kenway		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cartlidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Bhima Bowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Birkby		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott	Blackburn & District CTC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sean Davenport		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin White		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayes	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Newby		male	
n/a	n/a	John Keane		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phillip Brooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyke	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Decker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Edmondson	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Vanessa Whitfield	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Jackson	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Swinnerton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Targett		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kubon	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Loxley	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Mat Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Cian O'Leary		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Speight		male	

Startsheet for: Buxton CC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall		male	
n/a	n/a	James Russell	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lehane		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Paul		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Towers		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Ogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Soden		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Rigby	Mansfield Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Nurse		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Rylands		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cocksey		male	
n/a	n/a	Benedikte Jorgensen		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Deykin		male	