Startsheet

Seamons CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge (V)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joe Evans (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis (V)	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Wright (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen (S)	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea (V)	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayes (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen (S)	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell (S)	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pickles (V)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister (V)	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged McGrath (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Davenport (J)	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer (V)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Gibson (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Akers-Smith (V)	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil O'Brien (S)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes (V)	North Cheshire Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Rycroft (S)	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Oliver (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield (V)	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Caldwell (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt (V)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joanne Blakeley (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Forbes (V)	Birkenhead North End CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Vanessa Whitfield (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers (V)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart (V)	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Astley (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mycock (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones (V)	Seamons CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Decker (S)	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell (V)	Seamons CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop (V)	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden (V)	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gray (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jenkins (V)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Wilson (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Seamons CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Corden (S)		male	
	n/a	Elizabeth Batt (LV)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Batt (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Rose (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Lake (V)		male	
	n/a	Paul Lomas (V)	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Howarth (LV)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward (V)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Verbickas (V)	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Fearon (LV)		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bailey (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams (V)	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Flavell (LV)	Chester RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lord (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	- · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Seamons CC	male	
	n/a	Pauline Atkinson (LV)	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Atkinson (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Barratt (L)	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Fay Boulton (L)	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber (V)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Badderley (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob King (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bowden (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell (V)	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Rowlands (S)	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bailey (S)	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tubb (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bowden (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock (V)	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gregory (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Crew (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Dowell (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton (S)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	William Campbell (V)		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Bailey (L)	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brooke (S)		male	