## **Startsheet**

## **GS Metro Hill Climb**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Luke Mullen	Hetton Hawks CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Bayley	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Donaldson	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Green	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Shields	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Luhrs	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wallbank	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Mann	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carl Mustill		male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gordon	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Angela Hibbs	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Ritchie Case	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Herbert	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Trewhitt	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Macdonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Green	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Fisher	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Macdermott	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Doolan	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Robson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Jones	Derwentside CC	male	

Startsheet for: GS Metro Hill Climb
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

22/09/2013

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Spencer	Gosforth RC	male	