Startsheet

North Hampshire Rc 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Bulstrode		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	David Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Froud	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig McLean	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Harris	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Self	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Posthuma	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Braiden	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roderick MacFadyen	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hawkins	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Blake	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	James Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Den Tapping	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Merrison	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Saunders	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Morris	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sharp	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Clifford	Farnham RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tedd	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Downie	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cooper	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Baggott	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Asbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Chapman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edric Hobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Frost	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ferrelly		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Leslie Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Cotty		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Grose	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Dudley	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Labrooy	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Mitchell	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boxall	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawain Young	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ingoldby		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bicknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Phipps-Taylor	- <u>v</u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ralston		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Spurden	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Archibald	G.S. Henley	male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Dunne		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Holder	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Levett	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Busst		male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian James	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Graves	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Ludford	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Boyman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hillsdon	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Prosser	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	