Startsheet

Ratae RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alex Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Searle		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howgill	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greig Burt		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Whyte		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Twigg		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Heggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Welch	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Yates	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Sprott	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sheldrake		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Beere	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Startin		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Holden	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Roberts	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Needham		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC	male	

Startsheet for: Ratae RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Manship	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Arlott		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hearn	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Finch	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akovslovski	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairey	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer McAndrew		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham McAndrew		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Radmall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Waddington	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Hodges		male	