## **Startsheet**

## **Warrington RC 2up (Standard)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton & Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley & Tony Woodcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham & Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke & Roger Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton & Les West		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Eagers & Derrick Woodings		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Wynstanley & John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor & Dave Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Rutherford & Jimmy Rutherford		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bracegirdle & Jocky Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Smith & Phil Rayner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hastie & Mick Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell & Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy & Tim Rex		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcin Bialoblocki & David Baronowski		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Wright & MIchael Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whittall & Ernie Lightfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton & Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Wilkinson & Jill Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull & Mark Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Swithenbank & Dave Grogan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dane Walker & Ewart Howkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan & Alan Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Snape & Steve Stoddart		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Norwood & Tony Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cosgrove & Sean Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fidler & Dave Hinde		male	

Startsheet for: Warrington RC 2up (Standard)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	In/a	Dennis Hornby & Alan		male	
		Shuttleworth			
n/a	n/a	Carl Johnston & Neil Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Robinson & Phil Fern		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey & Darren Topping		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joe Earley & Martin Earley		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Lyon & John Akins		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon & Caroline Fearon		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge & Ruth Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sam Smith & Peter Mathew		male	