## **Startsheet**

## **Catford CC Hill Climb**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Griffiths		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Coleman	Velo Club Walcot	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Beezer		male	
n/a	n/a	Harrison Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Steven	Zappi Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hough		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cockrill (Reserve)	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	William Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tavis Walker	Velo Club Walcot	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Pink		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tuohy		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hayward (Reserve)		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt kuwertz (Reserve)		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cornell		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Lake		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Dennis		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Creswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Walsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Ribbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rhys Thomas	Westerley Cycling Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dominic Bond	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Birkby	Rutland Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman	Velo Club Walcot	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Eckersley		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Brueton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Webber		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sullivan	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick White	East London Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jez McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Thynne	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Magnus Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ross	Dorking Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamil Gaida	Rapha Condor Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Buck		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Latimer		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Corum-Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Aubert		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Griffiths (Reserve)		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fox	Serpentine Running Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cavey		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hammond (Reserve)		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris King		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Maryka Sennema		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Virasamy Thippadu (Reserve)	Dorking Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Russell Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke de Quay		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Marc Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	John Barkman		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Medcraft	Dorking Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ten-Broeke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul East		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Christian		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Jaeggi		male	
n/a	n/a	Freddy Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Howden	Beeston Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tracey	Rapha Condor Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Thompson		male	Vet
		Darren Pollard			
n/a	n/a	(Reserve)		male	
2/2	n/n	Guy Michael Lane		mala	
n/a	n/a	(Reserve)		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Homer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Duffy		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Stephenson (Reserve)		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Jeffery		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Harris	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Buck		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer (Reserve)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker (Reserve)		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Howden		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alvaro Mari-Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tuohy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick McLaughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Bentall (Reserve)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Easter	Dorking Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cornwell		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Oliver Nixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Luc Legon		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Gilchrist		male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Lord		male	
n/a	n/a	Elin Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hawkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Houslop		male	
n/a	n/a	Vivienne Cornwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Cornwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Manning		male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Aimee Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Willis		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Clark	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Marlee	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Olivier Nilsson-Julien		male	
n/a	n/a	Erik van Bommel		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall (Reserve)		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcel Neeleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Bella Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Gillott	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Holloway	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Page	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Mcilwham?		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Keightley	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Blunt (Reserve)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Comben		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Deakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Damien Breen		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Wharton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Tuohy		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cornell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Adi Gaskell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Natale		male	

Startsheet for: Catford CC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hedgeland		male	
n/a	n/a	Lydia Boylan	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin (Reserve)	Ciclos Uno	male	