Startsheet

Lyme RC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Decker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Bhima Bowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyke	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Cope	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Swinnerton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Norbury	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bernard Swinnerton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Bett		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Minor	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Copp	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Minor	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cartlidge	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Corden	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Stringer	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Eliot Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Tatton	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Pegg	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Pattinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Jones	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	

13/10/2013

StartNumber	Start	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Karl Southern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Edwards	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Brayford	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Earley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Duncalf	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Baskerville	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Dickens	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Oxby	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hutson	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Hancock	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hunt	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Prince	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil O'Brien		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Conroy	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Zwetschnikow	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Elborn	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glyn Edwards	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beardmore	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Green	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Dakin	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Prince	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Boyle	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pollitt	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Copp	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sallie Birchall	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Oliver	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Morley	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Lowndes		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Wilkie		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Blum	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caspar Nelson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ellis		male	