Startsheet

www.Realteam.co.uk (Cheques to M Heritage-Owen) (W, J + M (overflow)) (240 riders in 2 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edmund Bradbury		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	loan Smallwood	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	NFTO CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Hayley Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Houghton	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Llewelyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Lenny Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Meacham	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Simpson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Ellis	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Dyde	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Overton	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Murray	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	Vet

StartNumbe	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Gibbs	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nott		male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adriano Dos Santos	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Long	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watts	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazelwood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gibson	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Thomas	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Atkins	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Becky Smith	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle Flawn	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Rees	+ ' - ' - '	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bob Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hill	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Josh Townsend	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Hynam	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrea Parish		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Storrie		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thomas	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Sheridan	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michelle Robertson	Abercynon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Schvartz	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Cottington		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Holman	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cleave	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrel Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a		CC Ashwell	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Clode	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Chilcott		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Mcgarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	