## **Startsheet**

## **Team Swift 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Bouttell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Shea- Simonds		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Hetherington		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jordan Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Hodson	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Ashton	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben McIntosh		male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke	Matlock CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wears		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Lince		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Carrigan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garner	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Brown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodhouse	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Davidson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Coffey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Han key		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin	VTTA (North Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howies		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Whitwell	St Ives CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Mcardle		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Swinford		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Preece		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rhodes	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cutts		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Winn	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goode		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lancaster		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Glass		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Twohey		male	
n/a	n/a	Clarice Chung	Twickenham CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Preston CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams**		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ball***		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Townsend	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Batt	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baskerville	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Montague		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer McAndrew		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Westwood	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	William Campbell	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morgan	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Purser Tr		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	·