Startsheet

Matlock CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
3	18:33:00	Axel Dopfer	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
4	18:34:00	Martin Gibson	Lyme Racing Club	male	Senior
5	18:35:00	Mat Millns	Ambion Racing Team	male	Vet
6	18:36:00	Robert Rusch	The Dead Parrots	male	Senior
7	18:37:00	Adam Burrows	The Dead Parrots	male	Senior
8	18:38:00	Sidney Wilson	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
9	18:39:00	James Doxey	South Normanton C C	male	Vet
10	18:40:00	Mark Dunn	Ilkeston Cycle Club	male	Vet
11	18:41:00	Lilja Raine	myhillcycling.co.uk	female	Espoir
12	18:42:00	Elizabeth Bridgen	Ilkeston Cycle Club	female	Vet
13	18:43:00	Liz Saxton	South Normanton C C	female	Senior
14	18:44:00	Hilary Johnson	Team Empella Cyclocross.com	female	Vet
15	18:45:00	Kevin Raine	myhillcycling.co.uk	male	Vet
16	18:46:00	Jonathan Greenhill	Belper BC	male	Vet
17	18:47:00	Jon Blackshaw	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Vet
18	18:48:00	Chris Watts	Matlock CC	male	Vet
19	18:49:00	Paul Barrett	Wearside Triathlon	male	Senior
20	18:50:00	Matt Waterfield	South Normanton C C	male	Vet
21	18:51:00	Ben Rooney	Race Rapid	male	Vet
22	18:52:00	Tim Baggs	Velo Club Flintham	male	Vet
23	18:53:00	Rebecca Lineker	South Normanton C C	female	Senior
24	18:54:00	Gordon Wordsworth	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
25	18:55:00	Thomas Hutchison	University of Nottingham C	male	Espoir
26	18:56:00	Michael Wilkinson	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Vet
27	18:57:00	Carrick Hewing	Team HUUB	male	Espoir
28	18:58:00	Steve Goodall	Matlock CC	male	Vet
29	18:59:00	Kevin White	Matlock CC	male	Vet
30	19:00:00	Matthew Bagshawe	South Normanton C C	male	Senior
31	19:01:00	Martin Garner	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
32	19:02:00	James Haworth	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	Senior

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	19:03:00	Steven Loraine	Legato Racing Team (LRT)	male	Vet
34	19:04:00	Simon Parkin	Belper BC	male	Vet
35	19:05:00	Alan Tunnicliffe	South Normanton C C	male	Vet
36	19:06:00	Patrick Kelly	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Senior
37	19:07:00	Greig Burt	Beeston Cycling Club	male	Senior
38	19:08:00	James Brayford	Lyme Racing Club	male	Senior
39	19:09:00	Steve Gibson	Peak Road Club	male	Vet
40	19:10:00	Harrison Hunter	Saint Piran	male	Senior
41	19:11:00	Lee Tunnicliffe	South Normanton C C	male	Senior
42	19:12:00	James Byatt	Ilkeston Cycle Club	male	Senior
43	19:13:00	Geoffrey Giddings	Team Ohten Aveas	male	Vet
44	19:14:00	Luke Halls	University of Nottingham C C	male	Espoir
45	19:15:00	Isaac Russell	Team PB Performance	male	Senior
46	19:16:00	Stephen Bradbury	Saint Piran	male	Senior
47	19:17:00	Rich Steels	HUUB WattShop	male	Vet
48	19:18:00	Mark Bottrill	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
49	19:19:00	Joshua Giddings	Z Junior Race Team	male	Espoir