Startsheet

Shropshire CCA (4up TTT)(up to 40 teams)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dean Callister		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Callister		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Giddins		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Giddins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tomos Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Tomos Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hellowell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hellowell		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Donnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Donnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Gilpin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Gilpin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Long		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mole		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mole		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hammond		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Hammond		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Mumford		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Mumford		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Romei		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Romei		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Emblen		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Emblen		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob McGregor		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob McGregor		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Abdel Kader Allouni		male	
n/a	n/a	Abdel Kader Allouni		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Gommersall		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Gommersall		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sammut		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sammut		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliott Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliott Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bigwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bigwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma-Jane Bradfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma-Jane Bradfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Leonie Keeling		male	
n/a	n/a	Leonie Keeling		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Deb Hutson-Lumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Deb Hutson-Lumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Marie Llewellyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Marie Llewellyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Zach Smallbone		male	
n/a	n/a	Zach Smallbone		male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Turley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Turley		male	
n/a	n/a	George Coombes		male	
n/a	n/a	George Coombes		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Coombes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Coombes		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Tomkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Tomkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hodgkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hodgkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Capstick		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Capstick		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Lacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Lacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hulland		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hulland		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grice		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grice		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Robson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Greg Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Dourish		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Dourish		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Dourish		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Dourish		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sims		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sims		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Cowell		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Cowell		male	
n/a	n/a	Hayley Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Hayley Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Cotterill		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Cotterill		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Blake		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Blake		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Doran		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Doran		male	
n/a	n/a	Bethan Till		male	
n/a	n/a	Bethan Till		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wortley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wortley		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Beeston		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Beeston		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Garrad		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Garrad		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve King		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve King		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare O'Donnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare O'Donnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Boycott		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Boycott		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Jukes-Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Jukes-Jones		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jo Carswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Carswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hazell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hazell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Owen-Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Owen-Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Wade		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Wade		male	
n/a	n/a	Kath Owen-Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Kath Owen-Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Chapman		male	