## Startsheet

## **Bedfordshire Road CC**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David McGaw	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Norman	Arbis-Colbert Cycles RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Arbis-Colbert Cycles RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Green	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	MARTIN REYNOLDS	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Laycock	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Lewis	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Jennings	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	jason stuart	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Orsborn	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Pike	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ellis	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hitchens	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Taverna	St Neots CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wood	Arbis-Colbert Cycles RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony May	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Preece	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Gell	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Deprez		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Reader	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Lee	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Doyle	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Wickham	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Huntley		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gomm	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule	Bossard Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Newland	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Katja Rietdorf	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Mead	A5 Rangers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eddy Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Donovan	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	mark gidney	De Laune CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rick Laws	Colchester Rovers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Spence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Wilson	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Priestley	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leanne Cutler	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Watson	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodham	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Boyd	Cycling Club Hackney	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sullivan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dafydd Houston	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dermot Kealey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phillip Jenkins	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Torley	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Young	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anstey	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Pegg	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerome Watts	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerrard Rafferty		male	