## Startsheet

## RTTC National Hill Climb Championship sponsored by Irwin Mitchell Solicitors (Junior men)(Reading CC)(Entries close 06/10/20)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:00:00	William Coles	Towy Riders Cycle Club	male	Youth
2	10:00:30	Joe Cuff	Team Lifting Gear Products	male	Youth
3	10:01:00	Leon Atkins	Welwyn Whs	male	Youth
4	10:01:30	Alex Coles	Towy Riders Cycle Club	male	Youth
5	10:02:00	Louis Wright	Team Zoyland	male	Junior
6	10:02:30	Charlie Hussey	High Wycombe CC	male	Junior
7	10:03:00	Hudson Hendry	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Junior
8	10:03:30	Lewis Ridge	Palmer Park Velo	male	Junior
9	10:04:00	Noah Starbuck	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Junior
10	10:04:30	Samuel Greenwell	Solihull CC	male	Junior
11	10:05:00	Edward Hennah	Kettering CC	male	Junior
12	10:05:30	Toby Bush	Bourne Wheelers	male	Junior
13	10:06:00	Alex Franks	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	Espoir
14	10:06:30	Noah Horton	Palmer Park Velo	male	Junior
15	10:07:00	Dylan Cherruault	Avid Sport	male	Junior
16	10:07:30	Reece Pittman	Palmer Park Velo	male	Junior
17	10:08:00	Alexander Keary	Palmer Park Velo	male	Junior
18	10:08:30	Edward Charles		male	Junior
19	10:09:00	Harvey Thomas	Bristol Road Club	male	Espoir
20	10:09:30	Finley MacFarlane	Palmer Park Velo	male	Junior
21	10:10:00	Robin Steer	Welwyn Whs	male	Espoir
22	10:10:30	Patrick Casey	Team Lifting Gear Products	male	Junior
23	10:11:00	Joseph Wright	Team Zoyland	male	Junior
24	10:11:30	Finlay Hawker	VC de Londres	male	Junior
25	10:12:00	Alex Heath	Palmer Park Velo	male	Espoir
26	10:12:30	Calum Moir	Welwyn Whs	male	Espoir
27	10:13:00	Henry Howells	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Espoir
28	10:13:30	Adam Lea	Team Milton Keynes	male	Espoir
29	10:14:00	Joseph O'Brien	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	Espoir

Startsheet for: RTTC National Hill Climb Championship sponsored... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
30	10:14:30	Cormac Nisbet	High Wycombe CC	male	Espoir
31	10:15:00	Dylan Edwards	Cog Set Papyrus	male	Espoir
32	10:15:30	Abe Reid	Tavistock Whs CC	male	Espoir
33	10:16:00	James Davenport	Towy Riders Cycle Club	male	Espoir
34	10:16:30	Jacob Bush	Bourne Wheelers	male	Espoir
35	10:17:00	Jed Smithson		male	Espoir
36	10:17:30	Oliver Akers	Garden Shed UK-Scott- Verge Sport	male	Espoir
37	10:18:00	Tomos Pattinson	Halesowen A&CC	male	Espoir
38	10:18:30	Ben Wooster	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Espoir
39	10:19:00	MacKenzie Pullen	Welwyn Whs	male	Espoir
40	10:19:30	Brandon Humphris	CC Ashwell	male	Espoir
41	10:20:00	Thomas Heighton	Ferryhill Whs	male	Espoir
42	10:20:30	Thomas White	Colchester Rovers CC	male	Espoir
43	10:21:00	Harrison Fay	Welland Valley CC	male	Espoir
44	10:21:30	Kai Watts	Cycling Club Hackney	male	Espoir
45	10:22:00	Thomas Caine	V C Meudon	male	Espoir
46	10:22:30	Timothy Lane	JRC Interflon Race Team	male	Espoir
47	10:23:00	Ali Platt	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Espoir
48	10:23:30	Alfie Salmon	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	Espoir
49	10:24:00	Gareth Davies	Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	male	Espoir
50	10:24:30	Luca D'Arcy Willett	Z Junior Race Team	male	Espoir
51	10:25:00	Fin Walter	Team Zoyland	male	Espoir
52	10:25:30	William Jewitt	JRC Interflon Race Team	male	Espoir
53	10:26:00	William Smith	Verulam Really Moving	male	Espoir
54	10:26:30	Adam Charleston	High Wycombe CC	male	Espoir
55	10:27:00	Will Harding		male	Espoir
56	10:27:30	George Head	Brother Uk - Team OnForm	male	Espoir
57	10:28:00	Jules Chadderton	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	Espoir
58	10:28:30	Josh Brown	Kettering CC	male	Espoir
59	10:29:00	Oliver Smyth	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Espoir
60	10:29:30	Dexter Mansel- Thomas	Tofauti Everyone Active	male	Espoir
61	10:30:00	Tom Wright	Brother Uk - Team OnForm	male	Espoir
62	10:30:30	Felix Tuck	V C Meudon	male	Espoir
63	10:31:00	Archie Peet	Flamme Rouge Cycling Team	male	Espoir

Startsheet for: RTTC National Hill Climb Championship sponsored... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
64	10:31:30	Daniel Goodwin	trainSharp Development Team	male	Espoir
65	10:32:00	Louis Sutton	Flamme Rouge Cycling Team	male	Espoir
66	10:32:30	James Ashcroft		male	Espoir
67	10:33:00	Tom Williams		male	Espoir
68	10:33:30	Ewan Mackie		male	Espoir
69	10:34:00	Matthew Houlberg	Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT	male	Espoir
70	10:34:30	Charlie Genner	Halesowen A&CC	male	Espoir
71	10:35:00	Kieran Smith	Team Lifting Gear Products	male	Espoir
72	10:35:30	Lukas Nerurkar	VC de Londres	male	Espoir