Startsheet

Brighton Mitre CC (Steyning Bostal)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	11:01:00	Harrison Fay	Welland Valley CC	male	Espoir
2	11:02:00	Maria David	Serpentine Running Club	female	Vet
3	11:03:00	Cathy Wallace	Brighton Mitre CC	female	Senior
4	11:04:00	Andrew Bailey	Wealden Cycle Club	male	Vet
5	11:05:00	Jack Smith	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
6	11:06:00	George Harvey	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Junior
7	11:07:00	Gary Record	West Kent RC	male	Senior
8	11:08:00	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
9	11:09:00	Laurence Rose	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
10	11:10:00	Martin Gibbs	Team TMC	male	Senior
11	11:11:00	Laura Senior	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	female	Senior
12	11:12:00	Joe Walker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
13	11:13:00	Alex Harvey	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Espoir
14	11:14:00	Becca Drake	BellaVelo cc	female	Senior
15	11:15:00	Kate Palmer		female	Senior
16	11:16:00	Edd Saunders	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Senior
17	11:17:00	Dylan Green	Bigfoot CC	male	Senior
18	11:18:00	Megan Anderson	York Cycleworks	female	Senior
19	11:19:00	Connor Backhouse	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
20	11:20:00	Oliver Hurdle	Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC)	male	Senior
21	11:21:00	Rose Moncrieffe	VC de Londres	female	Junior
22	11:22:00	Ross Thomas	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
23	11:23:00	Tobias Bunyan	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
24	11:24:00	lan Anderson	York Cycleworks	male	Vet
25	11:25:00	Richard Cartland	HuntBikeWheels.com	male	Vet
26	11:26:00	Ben Bryant	Elite Cycling	male	Senior
27	11:27:00	Henrietta Aitken	Rapha Cycling Club	female	Senior
28	111.28.00	Debbie Percival	Kent Velo Girls/Boys	female	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
29	11:29:00	Martin East	Wealden Cycle Club	male	Vet
30	11:30:00	Paul Newsome	Project 51	male	Senior
31	11:31:00	Leo Downing	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
32	11:32:00	Brian Jones	Horsham Cycling	male	Vet
33	11:33:00	Jack Hartrey	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Espoir
34	11:34:00	Lethbriage	Torelli	female	Senior
35	11:35:00	Kelvin Newman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Senior
36	11:36:00	Glen Whittington	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Senior
37	11:37:00	Paul Barnard		male	Senior
38	11:38:00	Peter Kilby	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
39	11:39:00	Nicholas Candy	North Road CC	male	Senior
40	11:40:00	Tom Haines	East London Velo	male	Vet
41	11:41:00	Cris Coxon	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
42	11:42:00	Olivia Webb	Eastbourne Rovers CC	female	Vet
43	11:43:00	Michael Sleeman	Horsham Cycling	male	Senior
44	11:44:00	David Ross	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
45	11:45:00	Dave Brothers	Four4th	male	Vet
46	11:46:00	James Flint	Beachy Head CC	male	Vet
47	11:47:00	Alfred Bunyan	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Junior
48	11:48:00	John Marinko	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
49	11:49:00	John Bland	VC de Londres	male	Senior
50	11:50:00	1	Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT	male	Espoir
51	11:51:00	John Blight	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
52	11:52:00	Tony Boness	Blazing Saddles	male	Vet
53	11:53:00	Mark Arnold	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	male	Vet
54	11:54:00	Rebecca Seal	Fareham Wheelers CC	female	Senior
55	11:55:00	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	Vet
56	11:56:00	Mark Aldred	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
57	11:57:00	Lukas Nerurkar	VC de Londres	male	Espoir
58	11:58:00	Gemma Hobson		female	Vet