Startsheet

North Lancs RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allonby	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Black		male	
n/a	n/a	David Turner	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haydock		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Chell		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pool	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Bosley		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Plummer	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Leonard	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Coulton		male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Pilkington	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Clayton	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sedgwick		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cooper	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Rycroft	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ray	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Lowe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Chadwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Mason	Clitheroe Bike Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Kerry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Blackburn		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Richie Watts	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jocky Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Eatwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Oshea	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Myerscough	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Connell	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hood		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Thomas	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Russell	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Crank		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Valentine	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Horrobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pilling	Clitheroe Bike Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hathaway		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hilditch	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Horrobin	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Alderton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Wiseman		male	
n/a	n/a	William Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	George Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lawley Tri		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joshua Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Marshall	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffery		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Carson		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Capstick		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Crabtree		male	-