Startsheet

Brighton Mitre 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kane	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel McCarthy	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Clothier		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Harris	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Chisnall	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burgess	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Holmes	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Craddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Frost	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhiannon Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tilbury	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson		male	

Startsheet for: Brighton Mitre 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wendy Frost	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Faton		male	

19/04/2014