## **Startsheet**

## **Brighton Mitre 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kane	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel McCarthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Townsend	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brindley Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watkins	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Nisbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gregory	Nottingham Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Stone	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burgess	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Francisco Piai	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Pink	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Charles		male	
n/a	n/a	Reade Harfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Vanderhaas	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke De Quay	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alistair Lang	Redmon CC	male	

Startsheet for: Brighton Mitre 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Eccles	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhiannon Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tilbury	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Forshaw		male	