Startsheet

Kiveton Park CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robby Krygsman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Dodson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gormley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Brammall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore- Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cooper	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	David Partridge	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Thomas Winn	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cutts		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Le Sage		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Lunt		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck W		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Eyre		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Sampson	Selby CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Ledger W		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Smith	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bramhall	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wallis	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wheeler	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Levick		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Wormald		male	
n/a	n/a	David Patchitt	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Case		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Goulty		male	
n/a	n/a	James George	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bielby	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bowen		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Bullivant W		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Holloway W	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Newey	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Bentley	Wakefield CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Roberts	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey	VTTA (North Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Woodhead		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rachael Eyre W		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Mason	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Johnson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Amanda Davies W		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Lowthorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Bayliss W		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Ainsworth	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Kathleen Brankin W		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw W		male	