Startsheet

Derwentside CC 40

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Donaldson	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Newby		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregg Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grey	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Baxter	Blumilk.com	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Danny Grieves	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ridley	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Fail	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Henderson	Allen Valley Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jordan Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Todd	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Hibbs	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ibberson	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Robson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ken Thursby	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Reid	Derwentside CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mitcheson	North Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero	EMC Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Maddison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Walton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Hughes	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Francis Smith	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Kelleher	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Robinson	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Gibson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bush	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collinns		male	