## **Startsheet**

## **VC Long Eaton 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Wimpory	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	lan King		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Exon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mead		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum McBrearty		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Scott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Greig Burt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howgill		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Speed		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Whyte		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sprott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Startin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Shed		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cornfield		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Huelss		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Beavis		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	John Singfield		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Will Burnish		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ballard		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh		male	

Startsheet for: VC Long Eaton 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gemma Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	David York		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Cotty		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	