Startsheet

Wigmore CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macey	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Appleby	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beecham	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Branson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Eastwood	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jessup		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Kingston	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Campbell	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Palmer	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	PMR	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Ware	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Rodgers		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Kennison	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart King		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dixon	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stephens	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morton	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Heather	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Coyle	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Fricker	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Strange	High Wycombe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	VC Deal	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Wand	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Pegler	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Robinson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Tucker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fudge		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Robinson	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Painter		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Stammers		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robin Mills	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Beecham	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	Franco Della Mura	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Laker	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	James Fosbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Woolley	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Robinson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Claydon		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fosbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Spice	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gough	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Buckman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Torren Peakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Thomas	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bishop	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Paterson	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bishop	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Dale	Quick Release Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz King	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ord	Medway Velo Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Suthers		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexis Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Amber King	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Nilsson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ali Steed	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bridge	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Danial Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Houghton	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Costiff		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bullyment	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayes	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Jones	Adalta Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Neild	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Harman	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Penny	Rochester Cycling Club	male	