Startsheet

Norwood Paragon C 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Allen	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Mcnamara		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wolton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Stuart	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Leeding	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ross	Dorking Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ferri		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Donaldson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ware	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Owen	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Marcus Brueton	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Trevis	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brandon Stott	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gilham	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Maxwell	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murdoch	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Davy	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gower		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tindell	Brighton Phoenix	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Booker	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Karpeta	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Madelaine Lee- Smith	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hewitt	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Mitchell	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hughes	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Crick	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Hewitt	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sarah Anne Nisbett	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron	Brighton Phoenix	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gatson	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Scott	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Halliday	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Tindall	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Harber	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Clif Pendleton	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ananda Mello-costa	Brighton Phoenix	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rose	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomas	Brighton Phoenix	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: Norwood Paragon C 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Turner	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Joseph	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marinko	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dinneny	Windrush Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Taylor	Clapham Chasers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Putnam	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burgess	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cownley	Norwood Paragon CC	male	