Startsheet

Wisbech Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy	Team Velovelocity	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kierman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Whitwell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Webster	Team Velovelocity	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew McClure		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Price	Kinetic Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hargrave	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas McClure		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost	Team Velovelocity	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Shailes		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Van Daalen	Kinetic Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ridgewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Emmett		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Watkins	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Keeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Fensom	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Clements	Mildenhall CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Clare		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Gosling		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Bristow		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Lou Campion		male	
n/a	n/a	Tiago Fougo		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ann Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Penney	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Payne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Roesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner		male	