Startsheet

Bossard Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Norman	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Trimble	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ellison		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Green	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn McMenamin	www.twenty3c.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Simmonds	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bennett	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt	Harp RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Stokes	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Edmunds	Tri-Force Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Price	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Powell	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	James Gomm	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Josh Vinden	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Ant Newland	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hewitt	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Watson	Bossard Whs	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodham	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hook	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhian Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Parks		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Davidson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Danckert	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Warwick	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Polak	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	James Goodacre	Regents Park Rouleurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Katja Rietdorf	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Damon Largent	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Roberts	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	www.twenty3c.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiernan		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Briers	Icknield RC	male	