# Caithness CC (Caithness Weekend)(entries close 22/06/19)

### 10 Mile TT

30/06/2019 10:00

WN10/01

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



#### Headquarters

Caithness Cycling Club clubrooms, Gerry Square, Thurso

#### Route from HQ to start

Stainland Farm entrance

#### Course details

Start on A9 50 yards east of "Welcome to Thurso" sign on south side of Thurso, continue on A9/A882 for 5.071 miles. Turn 26 yards past the "Wick 15 Miles" sign. Retrace to finish 400 yards short of start.

#### Local regulations

Please do not park in Gerry Square

#### Organiser contact details

Colin Earnshaw 2 Moorside Avenue, Thurso Caithness 07813513860

colin.earnshaw1@gmail.com

#### Time keepers/officials

#### Course records

Alexander Ross (CCC) 21m01s (11.06.2002)

#### Awards/prizes

#### NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet

(a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.

(b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

# Startsheet

## Caithness CC (Caithness Weekend)(entries close 22/06/19)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Anne Mitchell	East Sutherland Wheelers	female	Vet
2	10:02:00	Stephen Payton	Ross-shire Roads CC	male	Vet
3	10:03:00	Jo Donaldson	Orkney Cycling Club	female	Senior
4	10:04:00	Elinor Spencer	Edinburgh Road Club	female	Senior
5	10:05:00	Roger Broughton	Caithness Cycling Club	male	Vet
6	10:06:00	Alasdair Washington	Caithness Cycling Club	male	Vet
7	10:07:00	Matthew Lynch	Orkney Cycling Club	male	Senior
8	10:08:00	John Falconer	Caithness Cycling Club	male	Vet
9	10:09:00	Alistair Miller	Caithness Cycling Club	male	Vet
10	10:10:00	Adam Smith	Caithness Cycling Club	male	Senior
11	10:11:00	Deborah Larnach	Caithness Cycling Club	female	Vet
12	10:12:00	Rhoda Kennedy	Caithness Cycling Club	female	Vet
13	10:13:00	Olga Hamilton	Orkney Cycling Club	female	Vet
14	10:14:00	Innis Mitchell	East Sutherland Wheelers	male	Vet
15	10:15:00	Aiden Love	Caithness Cycling Club	male	Senior
16	10:16:00	Graeme Clyne	Wick Wheelers	male	Senior
17	10:17:00	Kevin Thomson	Elgin Cycle Club	male	Vet
18	10:18:00	Hamish Mcallan	Caithness Cycling Club	male	Vet
19	10:19:00	Edward Atkinson	Elgin Cycle Club	male	Vet
20	10:20:00	Stuart Anderson	Wick Wheelers	male	Senior
21	10:21:00	David Macivor	West Lothian Clarion	male	Senior
22	10:22:00	Andrew Macleod	Caithness Cycling Club	male	Vet
23	10:23:00	Thomas Lynch	Orkney Cycling Club	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
24	10:24:00	Alasdair Munro	RT 23	male	Senior