Startsheet

Brighton Mitre 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Brindley Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Donaldson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Ryan	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dixon	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ion Tsakalis	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clive Jarman	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Nisbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Yule		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Grey		male	
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Boocock		male	

Startsheet for: Brighton Mitre 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Emsley	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rice	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tilbury	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stuart	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	