## Startsheet

## Wigmore CC (inc. Kent CA Championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:31:00	Leonard Osborne	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
2	10:32:00	Edward Moore	Woolwich CC	male	Junior
3	10:33:00	Rodney Kennison	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
4	10:34:00	Frankie Finch	Wigmore CC	male	Espoir
5	10:35:00	Adrian Pyke	Sheppey Velo	male	Vet
6	10:36:00	David Hampton	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
7	10:37:00	Matthew Reuter	West Kent RC	male	Vet
8	10:38:00	Nathan Wood	Sheppey Velo	male	Senior
9	10:39:00	Adam Skitt	Ashford Whs	male	Senior
10	10:40:00	John Cockrill	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Senior
11	10:41:00	Kristof De Beule	Woolwich CC	male	Senior
12	10:42:00	Michael Set	Canterbury Bicycle Club	male	Vet
13	10:43:00	Nick Braby	Sheppey Velo	male	Vet
14	10:44:00	Karl Norton	Wigmore CC	male	Senior
15	10:45:00	Stephen Robinson	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
16	10:46:00	Sean O'brien	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
17	10:47:00	Howard Woodcock	Sheppey Velo	male	Vet
18	10:48:00	Leo Whyton	4T+ Cyclopark	male	Espoir
19	10:49:00	Daniel Fowler	Woolwich CC	male	Espoir
20	10:50:00	Joshua Stone	4T+ Cyclopark	male	Espoir
21	10:51:00	Joseph Robinson	Dartford Road Club	male	Senior
22	10:52:00	Ali Platt	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Espoir
23	10:53:00	Matthew Brown	4T+ Cyclopark	male	Espoir
24	10:54:00	Martin Waller	Sheppey Velo	male	Vet
25	10:55:00	Steve Clarke	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
26	10:56:00	Jon Hughes	Sheppey Velo	male	Senior
27	10:57:00	Jason Alden	Gemini BC	male	Senior
28	10:58:00	David Lynch	Sheppey Velo	male	Vet
29	10:59:00	Lawrence Martin	Thanet RC	male	Vet
30	11:00:00	Joe Austin	Sheppey Velo	male	Senior
31	11:01:00	Katie Painter	MedwayTri	female	Espoir
32	11:02:00	Victoria Fearn	Twickenham CC	female	Senior
33	11:03:00	Sophie Painter	MedwayTri	female	Espoir

Startsheet for: Wigmore CC (inc. Kent CA Championship) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	11:04:00	Sophie Driscoll	Thanet RC	female	Senior
35	11:05:00	Debbie Percival	Kent Velo Girls/Boys	female	Vet
36	11:06:00	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
37	11:07:00	Samuel Painter	ZeroBC Race Team	male	Senior
38	11:08:00	Danny Frost	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Vet
39	11:09:00	Geoff Higenbottam	Sheppey Velo	male	Vet
40	11:10:00	Michael Belfrage	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Senior
41	11:11:00	Alex Hamilton	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
42	11:12:00	Tim Rhodes	Canterbury Bicycle Club	male	Vet
43	11:13:00	Jeremy Edwards	Thanet RC	male	Vet
44	11:14:00	Paul Robinson	Dartford Road Club	male	Vet
45	11:15:00	Sam Bradford	Thanet RC	male	Senior
46	11:16:00	Duncan Belfrage	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
47	11:17:00	David Smith	East London Velo	male	Senior
48	11:18:00	William Murtagh	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Senior
49	11:19:00	Jack Wade	Dartford Road Club	male	Senior
50	11:20:00	Theo Tadros	trainSharp	male	Espoir
51	11:21:00	Christopher Hovenden	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior
52	11:22:00	Jon Hughes	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	male	Vet
53	11:23:00	Andrew Askwith	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
54	11:24:00	Chris Hartono	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
55	11:25:00	Samuel Brealey	Rue Morgue CC	male	Senior
56	11:26:00	Nicholas Candy	North Road CC	male	Senior
57	11:27:00	Lewis Avery	Dartford Road Club	male	Senior
58	11:28:00	Peter Tadros	trainSharp	male	Vet
59	11:29:00	David Ross	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
60	11:30:00	Bill Bell	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
61	11:31:00	Calvin Cheung	Hub Velo	male	Senior
62	11:32:00	Nicholas Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
63	11:33:00	Ewan Tuohy	Dartford Road Club	male	Senior
64	11:34:00	Tom Rowing	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Senior
65	11:35:00	James Hayward	Woolwich CC	male	Senior