Startsheet

Brighton Mitre Hilly 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Emsley	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brindley Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Corum-Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ryan	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Kennett	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stu Nisbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Yule		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Vaudin	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Grey		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Pink	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katerina Avramides	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Townsend	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stuart	Norwood Paragon CC	male	