Medway Velo Club (max 120 machines)

MEdway Velo 10

18/05/2019 15:00

q10/24

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Headquarters

Event Headquarters:

St James Isle of Grain Village Hall, Chapel Road, Grain, ME3 0BY will be open from 14.00 hrs.

Route from HQ to start

Course details

start on a.228 west of grain village at the 'slow lorries turning' sign approximately 350 yards east of brit ned/bam nuttall sign. proceed west on a228 to turn at fenn corner roundabout (5.27 miles). retrace on a.228 to finish at the triple national grid sign approximately 100 yards west of gate f. (10 miles).

Local regulations

Organiser contact details

Rob Sapp 42 Ferry Road, Iwade, 07875 877124

sappy210@outlook.com

Time keepers/officials

Timekeepers/Recorder

Start – David Mackey

Finish - Ernie Mackey/Phil Booth

Marshals; Matt Nunn, Sean Farley, Rob Hatton

Tea bar, Medway Velo Club

Sign on; Neil Ord

Start holder Rob Kennison

Result board/Runner: Tom Kennison/Steve Smith

All Medway Velo Club

Course records

Awards/prizes

1 st Fastest	£30	Fastest Vet OAS	£20	1 st Woman	£30
2 nd Fastest	£25	2 nd Vet OAS	£10	2 nd Woman	£25
3 rd Fastest	£20	3 rd Vet OAS	£5	3 rd Woman	£20
4 th Fastest	£15			4 th Woman	£15

1st Fastest Junior £10

2nd Fastest Junior £5

Fastest team of 3 riders £10 each Fastest tandem £5 each

Second fastest team of 3 £5 each Fastest team 2 up ttt £10 each

Fastest Women's team 2 up ttt £10 each

Fastest time beating course record Men £50, Women £50

NOTES TO COMPETITORS:

- 17. Signing-on Sheet and Signing-out Sheet
- (a) The competitors in all types of events must make themselves aware of any special safety instructions for the event and sign the official signing-on sheet when collecting their number.
- (b) In Type A events a competitor must return to the event HQ either during the event or within a reasonable time after the last rider has finished the event and must (i) return their race number(s); and (ii) sign the official signing-out sheet. A rider who fails to so sign the official signing-out sheet shall be recorded as DNF.

This event may be subject to a Doping Control As soon as you have finished you should return to the event HQ as it is your responsibility to check if you are required for Doping Control. Race numbers required for Doping Control will be displayed at the HQ adjacent to the result board. If your number is displayed you should report immediately to Doping Control which will be nearby. Remember, it is up to you to check and ensure that you comply. If required you must report to Doping Control after finishing without delay.

Startsheet

Medway Velo Club (max 120 machines)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	15:01:00	Steven Waite	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
2	15:02:00	Gary Pullen	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Vet
3	15:03:00	Nick Elson		male	Senior
4	15:04:00	Daniel Berkhauer	Direct Power Cycling Team	male	Senior
5	15:05:00	Martin Jones	Colour Tech RT	male	Vet
6	15:06:00	Tom Morton	PMR	male	Vet
7	15:07:00	John Mcglashan	Redmon CC	male	Vet
8	15:08:00	Debbie Percival	Kent Velo Girls/Boys	female	Vet
9	15:09:00	Mark Mason	Direct Power Cycling Team	male	Vet
10	15:10:00	Nicloas Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
11	15:11:00	Lee Turner		male	Vet
12	15:12:00	Rob Milnes	Thanet RC	male	Senior
13	15:13:00	Natasha Jarman	Southborough & Dist. Whs	female	Senior
14	15:14:00	Scott Lewis	Manchester and District Time Trials Association	male	Vet
15	15:15:00	Pete Elms	Colour Tech RT	male	Vet
16	15:16:00	Helen Mckay	Les Filles Racing Team	female	Vet
17	15:17:00	Matthew Hall	Thanet RC	male	Senior
18	15:18:00	Kamran Ezel	Southgate CC	male	Senior
19	15:19:00	Lawrence Martin	Thanet RC	male	Vet
20	15:20:00	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	Vet
21	15:21:00	Mark Hill	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
22	15:22:00	Hugh Williams	Pro Vision RC	male	Vet
23	15:23:00	Jeremy Parker	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club	male	Vet
24	15:24:00	Sally Smith	Medway Velo Club	female	Senior
25	15:25:00	Anthony Bee	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
26	15:26:00	David Churchill	Direct Power Cycling Team	male	Vet
27	15:27:00	Grant Cousins	Thanet RC	male	Senior
28	15:28:00	Graham Strugnell	Kassei Tekno Fuel	male	Vet
29	15:29:00	Doug Finch	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
30	15:30:00	Jon Puleston- jones	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
31	15:31:00	Paul Smith	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
32	15:32:00	Steve Jezzard	PMR	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	15:33:00	Paul Kelk	Thanet RC	male	Vet
34	15:34:00	Simon Charles	Thanet RC	male	Vet
35	15:35:00	Mark Baker	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
36	15:36:00	Richard Birtwhistle	Sydenham Whs	male	Vet
37	15:37:00	Marcus Boret	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
38	15:38:00	Micheal Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	Vet
39	15:39:00	Stephanie Hopcraft	San Fairy Ann CC	female	Senior
40	15:40:00	Kevin Tye	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
41	15:41:00	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	Vet
42	15:42:00	Martin Foord	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
43	15:43:00	Mick James	Kassei Tekno Fuel	male	Vet
44	15:44:00	Tom Knight	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
45	15:45:00	Oliver Robinson	Team Wiggins	male	Senior
46	15:46:00	Gary Grayland	CC Bexley	male	Vet
47	15:47:00	Colin Robinson	Thanet RC	male	Vet
48	15:48:00	Gary Ricks	Woolwich CC	male	Vet
49	15:49:00	Michael Daniels	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
50	15:50:00	Neil Lauder	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior
51	15:51:00	Dave Stocker	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
52	15:52:00	Eva Nyirenda	a3crg	female	Senior
53	15:53:00	Garfield Hall	Woolwich CC	male	Vet
54	15:54:00	Sophie Driscoll	Thanet RC	female	Senior
55	15:55:00	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	Vet
56	15:56:00	Michael Porter	34 Nomads CC	male	Vet
57	15:57:00	Mark Wright	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
58	15:58:00	Martin Yardley	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
59	15:59:00	Michael Stanley	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
60	16:00:00	Christopher Fennell	The Independent Pedaler - Nopinz	male	Senior
61	16:01:00	Fabien Large		male	Senior
62	16:02:00	Lee Kingston	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
63	16:03:00	Charmaine Pullen	Folkestone Velo Club	female	Vet
64	16:04:00	Fraser Blandford	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
65	16:05:00	Emma Lewis	The Independent Pedaler - Nopinz	female	Senior
66	16:06:00	Stephen Wilkinson	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Vet