Startsheet

Team Swift 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee McDermott	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Grieves	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mather		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	John Willis	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakeman	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Somerville		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Drake		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Sellers	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thorp	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Moffat	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Watson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Elders	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 24/05/2014

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford	Cestria C.C.	male	