Startsheet

Icknield RC 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton	Primera-Teamjobs	male	
n/a	n/a	Maikel Wieland	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Trenchard	Godric CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Molloy	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Pick	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lenehan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Triska		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Orsborne	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pierre Guern		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Scott	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tye	Plomesgate CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Peeke	Welwyn Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Lamb	East London Velo	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Marcus Whelband	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke	Eagle Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Cotton	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hickman	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Bachini	Chronos RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Katja Rietdorf	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bullyment	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Symonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Bexson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Crosby	Amersham Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giovanna Bertoldi		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anouk Molliex		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Hill	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Grassby		male	
n/a	n/a	George Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	

Startsheet for: Icknield RC 100 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Debra Peck	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Horne	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Clayton	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Reed	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Torley	Team Milton Keynes	male	