Startsheet

De Laune CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Parker	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Dennis		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Anderton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Westwood	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bedson	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ware	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew MacPhearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Robbins	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Cliff	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Tye	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pearson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christian Rudolf	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Vine	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Foord	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hawkins	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dixon	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Puleston-Jones	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rice	De Laune CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Robinson	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kennedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Robinson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Serge Bouschet	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Booth	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Russell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Pilcher	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Woolley	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Russell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill	Gravesend CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Paul Harrison	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Sanders	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Ting Le Deng	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Robinson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gibbs	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	David Millis		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jenn	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelly Wyld		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gifford Kelk	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Barton	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Palmer	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jos Hickson	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael J Saadat		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barclay	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Brassington	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Joseph	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Roberge	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Dennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Goodban	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ulrike von Saldern	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Mcrae	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rose	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Allum	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Brassington	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Morris	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Sheppard	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	John John	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hans van den Berk	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Juliet Sprake	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Pinder	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Haley	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Richardson	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Strong	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Jarman	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Joss Buckley	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Doughty	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Earnest Gordon MacKey	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Broad	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Walters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Ioannides	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gritton	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Dale	Quick Release Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Kingston	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Cassidy	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Luxford	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Palmer	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hill	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Danniel	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Smith	Medway Velo Club	male	

Startsheet for: De Laune CC 10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Clare Gillott	Les Filles RacingTeam	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Bentall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Philips	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Bray	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Jordan	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun McKeown	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Cleaver	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	