## Startsheet

## bournemouth arrow cc (2-up ttt)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	15:02:00	Mat Jessop	Tornado Road Cycling Club	male	Senior
2	15:02:00	Martin Howes	Tornado Road Cycling Club	male	Senior
3	15:04:00	Sarah Webber	Andover Wheelers	female	Vet
4	15:04:00	Jo Bissett	Andover Wheelers	female	Senior
5	15:06:00	Hollie Dowling		female	Senior
6	15:06:00	Jason Hayles		male	Senior
7	15:08:00	Naomi Shinkins	Bournemouth Cycleworks - Vitec Fire - Ford Civil - Trek	female	Senior
8	15:08:00	Emma Needham	CC Weymouth	female	Senior
9	15:10:00	Martin Beale	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
10	15:10:00	Simon Berogna	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
11	15:12:00	Gary Richardson	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
12	15:12:00	Mike Webber	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
13	15:14:00	lan Dryden	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
14	15:14:00	Matt Laishley	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
15	15:16:00	Max Webber	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
16	15:16:00	David Sloan	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
17	15:18:00	Paul Mustow	Salisbury Road and Mountain CC	male	Senior
18	15:18:00	David West	Salisbury Road and Mountain CC	male	Vet
19	15:20:00	Peter Lynk	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
20	15:20:00	Jason Gault	Primera-Teamjobs	male	Vet
21	15:22:00	Gary Trudgett	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
22	15:22:00	Ben Salvia	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
23	15:24:00	Colin Scott	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
24	15:24:00	Anja Heijnen	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	female	Vet
25	15:26:00	Clint Oliver		male	Vet
26	15:26:00	James Veal		male	Vet
27	15:28:00	Ryan Weston	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
28	15:28:00	Peter Moore	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
29	15:30:00	James Horton	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
30	15:30:00	Giles Greening		male	Senior

Startsheet for: bournemouth arrow cc (2-up ttt)(fee per rider) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	15:32:00	Robert Oliver	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Vet
32	15:32:00	Peter Knipe	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Vet
33	15:34:00	Angela Swain	Team Swindon Cycles	female	Senior
34	15:34:00	Corinne Clark	VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/James Barry	female	Senior
35	15:36:00	Craig Weston	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
36	15:36:00	Luke Trussler	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
37	15:38:00	Michael Harrison	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
38	15:38:00	Alison Hitchcock	North Hampshire RC	female	Vet