## **Startsheet**

## **Northumbria Police CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Donaldson	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Falconer		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee McDermott	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Micky Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Grieves	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Strang	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Webb	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Laidlaw		male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ashberry		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Waterston	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Hibbs	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero	EMC Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	John Willis	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gardener		male	
n/a	n/a	David Linsley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Guy	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Oldfield		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jobling	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thorp	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ingrid Shepherd	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hopper	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Sellers	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Delaney		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Bruce	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Aspey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Christie		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bryan	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	