Startsheet

Lewes Wanderers 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kane		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brind		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Emsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Coombs		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker		male	
n/a	n/a	Yurly Tymchenko		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tulley	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Payne	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Ramsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Stone		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murdock		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sergio Henriques		male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Vanderhaas		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hoyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Loveday		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Oliver Tuckley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Federo		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Gina McGeever		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce English		male	
n/a	n/a	David Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Owles	VC Revolution	male	
n/a	n/a	Horry Hemsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Reynard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Dennis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman		male	