## Startsheet

## CC Breckland (60 slowest riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Senter		male	
n/a	n/a	Harley Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew McClune		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Empson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Talbot		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Esser		male	
n/a	n/a	Becky Murley		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Nichols		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Hurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Murley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ready		male	
n/a	n/a	James Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Collings		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Lucas		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grayston		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead		male	
n/a	n/a	Marshall Crowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Withey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swanbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Markos Janes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Parravani		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan		male	

Startsheet for: CC Breckland (60 slowest riders) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lorraine Jarvis		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Mallett		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Bannister		male	