## **Startsheet**

## **VTTA (North Mids) All Ages**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robby Krygsman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Ainsworth	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Fearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Inman	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mcgarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Keyte	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (North Mids) All Ages
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson W		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Cowley	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran O'Doherty		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Burrows		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	