## Startsheet

## ludlow cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dean Ware		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Sparrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Garrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Halford		male	
n/a	n/a	Michiel Vaal		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Adcook		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Guest		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Cutting		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Fishbourne		male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Hetty Niblett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Beardmore		male	
n/a	n/a	William Baugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Hints		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hazell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Maxwell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Hutson-lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Fishbourne		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Graziano Abbatiello		male	

Startsheet for: ludlow cc Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Smout		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray		male	