## **Startsheet**

## VTTA (South Wales) (2 Up TTT)(Fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Thomas Harrington	Abergavenny RC	male	Senior
2	14:01:00	Sam Hay	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
3	14:03:00	Paul Hayward	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
4	14:03:00	Carwyn Davies	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
5	14:05:00	Louis Hay	Newport Phoenix CC	male	Espoir
6	14:05:00	Aled Roberts	Newport Phoenix CC	male	Espoir
7	14:07:00	Andy Davies		male	Senior
8	14:07:00	Andy Hoskins		male	Senior
9	14:09:00	Justin Harrington	Abergavenny RC	male	Vet
10	14:09:00	Edward Hay	Newport Phoenix CC	male	Vet
11	14:11:00	Laura Airey	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	female	Vet
12	14:11:00	Jon Airey	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Vet
13	14:13:00	Jeremy Pile	Team Echelon	male	Vet
14	14:13:00	Jon Howard	Team Echelon	male	Vet
15	14:15:00	Calum Cheshire	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
16	14:15:00	David Regan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
17	14:17:00	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
18	14:17:00	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
19	14:19:00	Philip Sims	Newport Phoenix CC	male	Vet
20	14:19:00	Robbie Morgan	Newport Phoenix CC	male	Espoir