## Startsheet

## National Youth Championship (South Wales DC)(under 17 on 31 august)(championship entry forms only)(Entries close 27/04/18)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
15	14:15:00	Tomos Perkins	Club	male	Espoir
16	14:16:00	lago Williams	Towy Riders Cycle Club	male	Espoir
17	14:17:00	Jack Ramsbottom		male	Espoir
18	14:18:00	morgan LLOYD	Towy Riders Cycle Club	male	Espoir
19	14:19:00	Dafydd Wright		male	Espoir
20	14:20:00	Euan Hawkins	Maindy Flyers Cycling Club	male	Espoir