Startsheet

SCCA 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Guest	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kean Bendelow	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pollard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Drew	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Francis Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Vicki Bale	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Aitken	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Startsheet for: SCCA 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gareth Mullard- Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Trigger		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Ann Lloyd	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Pryce		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nina Critchley	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Handley	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	