## **Startsheet**

## **Teesdale CRC (MountainTime Trial)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
4	09:04:00	Paul Garstang	Hartlepool CC	male	Vet
5	09:05:00	Paul Stables	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
6	09:06:00	Graham Tindale	Bishop Auckland CC	male	Vet
7	09:07:00	lan Spence	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
8	09:08:00	lee booth	Bishop Auckland CC	male	Vet
9	09:09:00	Arthur Caygill	Richmond CC	male	Vet
10	09:10:00	Dan Small	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
11	09:11:00	John Lumsdon	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
12	09:12:00	Andrew Watson	Ferryhill Whs	male	Vet
13	09:13:00	Anu Vaittinen		female	Senior
14	09:14:00	David Tinker	Clayton Velo	male	Vet
15	09:15:00	Chris Peareth	Ferryhill Whs	male	Senior
16	09:16:00	Lee Ager	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
17	09:17:00	Marcel Schubert	Darlington Cycling Club	male	Senior
18	09:18:00	Daniel Ward	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
19	09:19:00	Katerina Deligianni	Bishop Auckland CC	female	Senior
20	09:20:00	Glen Turnbull	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
21	09:21:00	Jonathan Bayley	Reifen Racing	male	Senior
22	09:22:00	randle shenton		male	Vet
23	09:23:00	Howard Heighton	Ferryhill Whs	male	Vet
24	09:24:00	Becky Penty	York Triathlon RT	female	Senior
25	09:25:00	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
26	09:26:00	Patrick Clark	Team Lifting Gear Products	male	Senior
27	09:27:00	Christopher Murkin	AIMS Cycling	male	Senior
28	09:28:00	David Clark	Richmond CC	male	Vet
29	09:29:00	Georgie Rutherford		female	Senior
30	09:30:00	Tim Wilcock	GS Metro	male	Senior
31	09:31:00	Ben Reynolds	AIMS Cycling	male	Vet
32	09:32:00	Bradley Layton		male	Senior
33	09:33:00	Fiona Burnie	GS Metro	female	Senior
34	09:34:00	Jan Scotchford	North Lancashire Road Club	female	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
35	09:35:00	chris sleath		male	Senior
36	09:36:00	Mal Gray	Reifen Racing	male	Vet
37	09:37:00	Eoin Gormley	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
38	09:38:00	Natalie Batey	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	female	Senior
39	09:39:00	Paul Tyler	Ferryhill Whs	male	Vet
40	09:40:00	Joe Le Sage	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
41	09:41:00	Paul Stubbs	Ferryhill Whs	male	Vet
42	09:42:00	Ali Bailey	GS Metro	male	Senior
43	09:43:00	Jennifer Batey	Tricademy	female	Senior
44	09:44:00	Dan Halladay	Aycliffe Tri Club	male	Senior
45	09:45:00	Mark Flannery		male	Vet
46	09:46:00	Billy Robinson	Hull Thursday RC	male	Senior
47	09:47:00	Chris Lax		male	Vet
48	09:48:00	Dougan Collins	Ferryhill Whs	male	Vet
49	09:49:00	Mark Robinson	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
50	09:50:00	Jon Sturman	Blumilk.com	male	Vet
51	09:51:00	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	Senior
52	09:52:00	Adrian Sowerby	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
53	09:53:00	lan Anderson	York Triathlon RT	male	Vet
54	09:54:00	Michael Dowson		male	Senior
55	09:55:00	Adam Wild	GS Metro	male	Senior
56	09:56:00	Joe Brown		male	Senior
57	09:57:00	Paul Fountain	Hartlepool CC	male	Vet
58	09:58:00	Damien Kelly	Holmfirth C C	male	Senior
59	09:59:00	Stephen Murphy	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	Vet
60	10:00:00	Philip Graves		male	Senior
61	10:01:00	James Meadows	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	Senior
62	10:02:00	ANDY MOSS		male	Vet
63	10:03:00	Rick Bailey	Team Lifting Gear Products	male	Senior
64	10:04:00	Dougi Hall	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
65	10:05:00	Matt Moorhouse	Preston CC	male	Vet
66	10:06:00	Nick Badcock	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
67	10:07:00	Rob Wild	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Senior
68	10:08:00	Duncan Orme	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
69	10:09:00	David Cookson	Preston CC	male	Senior
70	10:10:00	James Gullen	JLT Condor	male	Senior
71	10:11:00	Ralf Hodgson		male	Senior
72	10:12:00	Paul Thirling	Hartlepool CC	male	Vet
73	10:13:00	Neil Withington	Beacon Wheelers	male	Senior
74	10:14:00	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: Teesdale CRC (MountainTime Trial)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

22/04/2018

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
75	10:15:00	Carl Donaldson	GS Metro	male	Senior