Startsheet

Lovelo Racing

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:40:00	Nick Clarke	Veloccino Squadra Donne	male	Senior
2	08:41:00	Zoe Adams	Hemel Hempstead CC	female	Vet
3	08:42:00	Nathan Woodhouse	Leighton Buzzard Road Cycling Club	male	Senior
4	08:43:00	Jenni Lake	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
5	08:44:00	James Fraser	CC Ashwell	male	Espoir
6	08:45:00	Kirsty Bishop	POLICE SPORT UK CRT (PSUKCRT)	female	Vet
7	08:46:00	Harry Kirby	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Espoir
8	08:47:00	Helen Frater	Islington Cycling Club	female	Senior
9	08:48:00	Charlie Knowler	West Suffolk Wheelers	male	Espoir
10	08:49:00	Sian Botteley	Starley Racing	female	Senior
11	08:50:00	Nicholas Candy	North Road CC	male	Senior
12	08:51:00	Kristin Stolpe	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
13	08:52:00	Fergus Jones	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Senior
14	08:53:00	Jacintha Hamilton-love	Dulwich Paragon CC	female	Senior
15	08:54:00	Tom Hazelton	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
16	08:55:00	Nick Aldridge	Verulam CC	male	Senior
17	08:56:00	Joshua Gordon	Leighton Buzzard Road Cycling Club	male	Senior
18	08:57:00	Thomas Willan	East London Velo	male	Senior
19	08:58:00	Michael Edmunds	Verulam Really Moving	male	Vet
20	08:59:00	Michael Shute	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
21	09:00:00	George Camm	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
22	09:01:00	Chris Carradice	Verulam CC	male	Vet
23	09:02:00	Darren Read	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
24	09:03:00	Jonathan Stokes	London Dynamo	male	Senior
25	09:04:00	Khory Blackstock	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
26	09:05:00	Roger Crouch	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
27	09:06:00	Matt Meek	West Suffolk Wheelers	male	Senior
28	09:07:00	Rob Whiteway	Islington Cycling Club	male	Senior
29	09:08:00	Charles Salt	CC Islington	male	Senior
30	09:09:00	Fergus Kent	Islington Cycling Club	male	Senior
31	09:10:00	Adam Stone	North Road CC	male	Senior
32	09:11:00	Ben Stowe	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	09:12:00	Ben Wilson	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
34	09:13:00	lan Markham	Chronos RT	male	Vet
35	09:14:00	Alex Byrne-smith	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
36	09:15:00	Charles Openshaw	Islington Cycling Club	male	Vet
37	09:16:00	Alastair Merrill	VC 10	male	Vet
38	09:17:00	mick kelly	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
39	09:18:00	Andy Ashwell	Berkhamsted Cycling Club	male	Vet
40	09:19:00	Peter Sibley	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
41	09:20:00	David Smith	East London Velo	male	Senior
42	09:21:00	Christian Olley	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Vet
43	09:22:00	Charlie Lacaille	St Pauls CRT	male	Senior
44	09:23:00	Dan Neal	Aylesbury CC	male	Senior
45	09:24:00	Rory Wells	VC 10	male	Senior
46	09:25:00	James Taylor	Berkhamsted Cycling Club	male	Senior
47	09:26:00	Tim Salmon	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
48	09:27:00	Jonathan Groves	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Vet
49	09:28:00	Jonathan Sutcliffe	Islington Cycling Club	male	Senior
50	09:29:00	Matt Ward	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
51	09:30:00	Peter Fry	Cowley Road Condors CC	male	Senior
52	09:31:00	Thomas Robb	Bedfordshire Road RT	male	Vet
53	09:32:00	Luke Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Senior
54	09:33:00	Richard Mcshee	Islington Cycling Club	male	Vet
55	09:34:00	Mark Shepherd	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
56	09:35:00	Thomas Saminaden	Gregarios Superclub Ciclista	male	Senior
57	09:36:00	Daniel Hills	Brixton Cycles Club	male	Senior
58	09:37:00	James Scrivener	Reading CC	male	Senior
59	09:38:00	Simon Mac	London Phoenix CC	male	Vet
60	09:39:00	Sam BROWN	Lea Valley CC	male	Senior
61	09:40:00	David Mccann	Beacon Roads CC	male	Senior
62	09:41:00	Will Holland	Veloccino Squadra Donne	male	Senior
63	09:42:00	Thomas Weir	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Senior
64	09:43:00	Daniel Miles	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
65	09:44:00	Ryan Witchell	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Senior
66	09:45:00	Joshua Aiken	Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich	male	Senior
67	09:46:00	David Fellows	Solihull CC	male	Senior
68	09:47:00	Josh Crow- stewart	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior
69	09:48:00	Danny Lake	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	Vet
70	09:49:00	Chris Crabtree	Orwell Velo	male	Senior
71	09:50:00	Jonathan Shubert	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior

Startsheet for: Lovelo Racing Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
72	09:51:00	Ewan Tuohy	Dartford Road Club	male	Senior
73	09:52:00	ISIMON HUNT	Farnborough & Camberley CC	male	Vet
74	09:53:00	Dave Mitchinson	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
75	09:54:00	Rowan Brackston	London Dynamo	male	Senior
76	09:55:00	Calvin Cheung	Hub Velo	male	Senior
77	09:56:00	Oliver Mytton	Verulam CC	male	Senior
78	09:57:00	Richard Gildea	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
79	09:58:00	LIOSH CLIITIS	University of Sheffield Cycling Club	male	Senior