Startsheet

N&DCA 20.8

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Colbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Michiel Vaal		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Troy Garrity		male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Haseldine		male	
n/a	n/a	James McKenzie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Doyle		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Parmee		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Barford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Durnin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Welch		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nix		male	
n/a	n/a	William Tusting		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Simon		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Haseldine		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Merritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Bentley	CC Giro	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Smith		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Tew		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Tusting		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Shed		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Mavin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Morgan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Drew		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor		male	