Startsheet

shropshire cca (4-up ttt)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Garthwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Christophe Moeri		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anslow		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Maxwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Beardmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Dovey		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Balshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Proctor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim O'donnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Hatton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hazell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Allan Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Mumford		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nelson		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robertshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Dockney		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Milton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Gil Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Crisp		male	
n/a	n/a	Deb Hutson-lumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Witty		male	
n/a	n/a	George Coombes		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Eddas		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hutchins		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smitherman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tomos Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Jay		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hollinshead		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Muffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sims		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyers		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Weblin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Rooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jowett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Senior		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Mckittrick		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Hill-harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bigwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Joyce		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Northern		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Andrzejewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mulloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Vernon		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Juliet Suddaby		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Cotterill		male	
n/a	n/a	Helena Amos		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsti Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Antonia Lynam		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wellsbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Coombes		male	